Skip to main content

Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm


7 M.L.K. Jr Dr SE #643, Atlanta, GA 30334


Map of Southeast Georgia

LEC Powell Harrelson

Coastal Area Traffic Enforcement Network (CATEN)
Counties included: Glynn, Camden, Charlton, Brantley, Ware, Pierce, Wayne, Bacon, Appling, McIntosh, Long,
Liberty, Jeff Davis, and Tattnall

Coordinator: Capt. Luther Hires
Charlton County Sheriff’s Office
178 W. Magnolia St.
Jesup, GA 31545
Cell: 912-424-8998
Assistant Coordinator: Lt. Mike King
Charlton County Sheriff’s Office
1548 3rd Street
Folkston, GA 31537
Office: 912-496-7321
Cell: 912-276-1769

East Central Traffic Enforcement Network (ECTEN)
Counties included: Warren, McDuffie, Lincoln, Columbia, Richmond, Glascock, Jefferson, Burke, Hancock,
Taliaferro, and Jenkins

Coordinator:  Chief Jamie Kitchens
Grovetown Department of Public Safety
306 E. Robinson Avenue
Grovetown, GA 30813
Cell:  706-394-9458
Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. Todd Dent
Burke County Sheriff’s Office
225 Highway 24 South
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Cell:  706-825-2346

Southeastern Traffic Enforcement Network (SETEN)
Counties included: Effingham, Chatham, Bryan, Bulloch, Candler, Screven, and Evans

Coordinator: Sgt. Jamie Thompson
Effingham County Sheriff’s Office
130 First St Ext
Springfield, GA 31329
Office: 912-754-3449
Cell: 912-433-7413

Assistant Coordinator: Lt. Victor Tyson

Pooler Police Department
100 US-80
Pooler, GA 31322
Office: 912-748-7333
Cell: 912-655-0257

South Central Traffic Enforcement Network (SCTEN)
Counties included: Wilkinson, Laurens, Johnson, Dodge, Telfair, Wheeler, Montgomery,
Emanuel, Washington, Toombs, and Treutlen

Coordinator: Lt. Ben Perdue
Washington County Sheriff’s Office
1735 Kaolin Road
Sandersville, GA 31082
Assistant Coordinator: Mary Selina Ayala-Garcia
Treutlen County Sheriff’s Office
530 Cascade Circle
Soperton, GA 30457
Office: 912-529-3223
Cell: 912-363-0033



Accessibility Tools