Skip to main content

Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm


7 M.L.K. Jr Dr SE #643, Atlanta, GA 30334


Northwest LEL Region

LEL: Donnie Winfield

Central Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (CGTEN)
Counties included: Spalding, Butts, Lamar, Pike, Crawford, and Upson

Coordinator: Sgt. Clay Tillery
Zebulon Police Department
7818 Highway 19 South
Zebulon, GA 30295
Office: 770-567-8441
Cell: 678-544-7829
Assistant Coordinator: Lt. Michael Newman
Lamar County Sheriff’s Office
121 Roberta Road
Barnesville, GA 30204
Office: 770-358-5159
Cell: 770-658-6868

Metro Atlanta Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (MATEN)
Counties included: DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Cobb, Fayette, Clayton, and Henry

Coordinator:  Capt. Chuck Harrison
Henry County Sheriff’s Office
120 Henry Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253
Cell:  770.392.8271
Office: 770-288-7124
Assistant Coordinator: MPO JB Whelchel
DeKalb Co. Police Department
1960 West Exchange Place
Tucker, GA 30084
Office: 404-417-1255
Cell: 678-794-2554


Assistant Coordinator: Lt. Austin Dunn
Fayetteville Police Department
760 Jimmie Mayfield Blvd
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Cell: 678-877-1714

Mountain Area Traffic Enforcement Network (MNTEN)
Counties included: Whitfield, Catoosa, Dade, Walker, Murray, Gordon, Bartow, Floyd, Polk, and Chattooga

Coordinator: Christy Nicholson
Calhoun Police Department
200 N. Wall Street
Calhoun, GA 30701
Office: 706-629-1234
Cell: 706-263-8339

Assistant Coordinator: Hayley Atkins

Rockmart Police Department
316 North Piedmont Avenue
Rockmart, GA 30153
Cell: 706-252-7404

Western Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (WRTEN)
Counties included: Haralson, Carroll, Heard, Troup, Douglas, Coweta, Paulding, and Meriwether

Coordinator: Joe Stager
Douglasville Police Department
2083 Fairburn Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Cell: 470-723-0715
Assistant Coordinator: Deputy Zach Butler
Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
1000 Newnan Road
Carrollton, GA 30117
Cell: 404-615-3335



Accessibility Tools