West Central Traffic Enforcement Network (WCTEN): Talbot, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Schley, Stewart, Webster, Sumter, Quitman, Randolph, Terrell, Clay, Taylor, Harris and Calhoun counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. John Harty
    Sumter County Sheriff’s Office
    352 McMath Mill Rd
    Americus, GA 31709
    Office: (229) 924-4094
    Cell: (229) 942-4561
    jharty@sumtercountyga.us

     
  • Assistant Coordinator:  Sgt. James Geeslin
    Columbus State University Police
    Columbus, GA
    Office: (706) 507-8086
    geeslin_james@columbusstate.edu

Middle Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (MGTEN): Peach, Macon, Houston, Dooly, Pulaski, Crisp, Wilcox, Twiggs, Crawford, Bibb and Turner counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. Bryan Hunter
    Byron Police Department
    401 Main Street
    Byron, GA 31008
    Office: (478) 956-2880
    Cell: (478) 808-0079
    bhunter@byronga.com
  • Assistant Coordinator: Mike Welch
    Byron Police Department
    401 Main Street
    Byron, GA 31008
    Office: (478) 956-2880
    Cell: (229) 347-5466
    micdwg@aol.com

Southwestern Traffic Enforcement Network (SWTEN): Lee, Dougherty, Worth, Early, Baker, Mitchell, Colquitt, Miller, Seminole, Decatur, Grady, and Thomas counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. Daniel Lindsay
    Moultrie Police Department
    128 1st. St SW
    Moultrie, GA  31768
    Office: (229) 891-0312
    Cell: (229) 560-3111
    Daniel.lindsay@moultriega.com
  • Assistant Coordinator:  Lt. Donna Langston
    Thomasville Police Department
    921 Smith Ave
    Thomasville, GA  31792
    Office: (229) 227-3249
    Cell: (850) 545-6349
    DonnaL@thomasville.org

Southern Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (SRTEN): Atkinson, Lowndes, Berrien, Brooks, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Ben Hill and Tift counties.

  • Network Coordinator: Bucky Griffin
    Valdosta Police Department
    500 N. Toombs St.
    Valdosta, GA  31601
    Cell: (229) 561-0520
    Office: (229) 242-2606
    bgriffin@valdostacity.com
  • Assistant Coordinator: Joseph Pettus
    Remerton Police Department
    1759 Poplar St
    Remerton, GA 31601
    Cell: (229) 421-2796
    pettus@cityofremerton.com