Law Enforcement Events

Below is a list of upcoming private events that are not open to the public. Click here to see a full calendar of GOHS events.

January 2016
1/8/16
6PM SWTEN Meeting
Mitchell County Ag Center
28 N. Court Ave
Camilla GA
Contact: Sgt. Bruce Womble, (229) 221-8704

1/14/16
5PM NETEN Meeting
Carnesville Community  Center
919 Hull Avenue
Carnesville, GA 30521
Contact: MPO Griggs Wall #87, (770) 535-5384, gwall@gainesville.org


1/14/2016
6PM ATTEN Meeting
Stephens Masonic Lodge
135 Murphy Street
Young Harris, GA
Contact: Sgt. Josh Chancey, 706-515-2868, jchancey@gilmersheriff.com

1/15/16
7PM PATEN Meeting
Athens-Clarke County Police Department
3035 Lexington Rd
Athens, GA
Contact: Sgt. David Witte, (770) 307-3080, ext 1333; dwitte@barrowsheriff.com

1/15/16
6:30PM MGTEN Meeting
Byron Police Department
401 Main St
Byron, GA 31008
Contact: Lt. Bryan Hunter, (478) 956-2880

1/21/15
6PM MNTEN Meeting
Ringgold City Hall
150 Tennessee Street
Ringgold, GA 30736
Contact: David Saylors, dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov, (706) 278-9085

1/21/16
6PM WCTEN Meeting
Butler Fire Department
42 Cedar St.
Butler, GA 31006
Contact: Chief Jimmy Towns, 478-297-2486, jtowns@cityofbutler.com

1/22/16
6:30PM SETEN Meeting
Harry’s BBQ
7600 US-280
Claxton, GA 30417
Contact: Sgt. Brian Mundy, bmundy@effinghamcounty.org

1/28/16
6PM SCTEN Meeting
Ole Times Country Buffet
1636 Veterans Blvd
Dublin, Ga, 31021
Contact: CPL Brian Scott, 478-277-5023, scottb@dlcga.com                 

December 2015
12/9/15

7PM MATEN Meeting
Adult Activity Center (North Park Complex)
13540 Cogburn Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Lt. Matt Myers, (770) 632-4122


12/10/15
6PM WCTEN Meeting
Plains Community Center
106 Main St.
Plains, GA 31780
Contact: Chief Jimmy Towns, (706) 810-3659


12/11/15
7PM PATEN Meeting
Recreation Department Clubhouse
34 Lakeshore Drive
Crawford, GA 30630
Contact: Sgt. David Witte, (770) 307-3080 ext 1333, dwitte@barrowsheriff.com


12/11/15
7PM MGTEN Meeting
Warner Robins PD
100 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Contact: Lt. Bryan Hunter, (478) 956-2880


12/11/15
6PM SWTEN Meeting
Worth County Community Center
Bryant St and North Monroe
Sylvester, GA
Contact: Sgt. Bruce Womble, (229) 221-8704

12/17/15
6PM MNTEN Meeting
Trion United Methodist Church
17 Deforest Ave.
Trion, GA
Contact: David Saylors, dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov


12/18/15
6PM ECTEN Meeting
Richmond S.O. Training Range
2092 Greenland Road
Blythe, GA
Contact: TFC2 Ben Rollins, (706) 210-2045, brollins@gsp.net


November 2015

11/12/15
7PM MATEN Meeting
Dunwoody Babtist Church
1445 Mount Vernon Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Contact: Lt. Matt Myers, (770) 632-4122

11/12/15
5PM NETEN Meeting
Lavonia Train Depot
1269 East Main Street
Lavonia, GA
Contact: MPO Griggs Wall, (770) 535-5384, gwall@gainesville.org

11/12/15
6PM ATTEN Meeting
164 Dalton St
Ellijay, GA
Contact: Sgt. Josh Chancey, (706) 502-5895, jchancey@gilmersheriff.com

11/13/15
6PM SRTEN Meeting
Hahira Methodist Church
100 E. Stanfill St
Hahira, GA
Contact: Cpl. Melvin Hunter, (229) 560-6409

11/17/15
6PM SCTEN Meeting
Side Track Cafe
312 Main Street
Eastman, GA
Contact: Cpl. Brian Scott Burgamy, (478) 277-55023, scottb@dlcga.com


11/19/15
6PM MNTEN Meeting
393 Riverside Pkwy (Ecology Center)
Rome, GA 30161
Contact: David Saylors, dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov

11/19/15
6PM WCTEN Meeting
Chattahoochee County Sheriff's Office
377 Broad St
Cusseta, GA 31805
Contact: Chief Jimmy Towns, (478) 297-2486, jtowns@cityofbutlerga.com

11/19/15
7PM MGTEN Meeting
Middle Georgia State University
Building 10
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
Contact: Lt. Bryan Hunter, (478) 956-2880

11/20/15
10PM SETEN Meeting
Effingham County Sheriff's Office
130 First St
Springfield, GA
Contact: Sgt. Brian Mundy, bmundy@efinghamcounty.org

11/20/15
6PM CRTEN Meeting
Union Point Elementary School
1401 Georgia 77
Union Point, GA 30669
Contact: Sgt. Thomas Smith, (478) 414-4000, tsmith@milledgevillepd.com

11/20/15
7PM PATEN Meeting
Comer Police Department
70 GA 72
Comer, GA 30629
Contact: Brian Cowart, 770-725-7100, briancowart@stathampd.com