GOHS Traffic Enforcement Network Coordinators

SOUTH GEORGIA LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
Senior LEL Powell Harrelson
Email: pharrelson@gohs.ga.gov
Cell: 912-705-2371
 
Southern Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (SRTEN)
Counties included: Atkinson, Lowndes, Berrien, Brooks, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Ben Hill and Tift

Coordinator:  Lt. Mike Adams
Lowndes Co Sheriff’s Office
120 Prison Farm Road
Valdosta, GA  31601
Cell:   229.300.3762 Office Cell:  229.740.1601
Office phone:   229.671.2900 Fax:   229.245.2468
Primary Email: mikeadams@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Office Email:  madams@lowndescounty.com
Asst. Coordinator:  Lt. James Partain
Tift Co. Sheriff’s Office
500 Morgan Drive
Tifton, GA 31793
Office: 229-388-6022
Cell:    229-238-1950
Email: james.partain@tiftcounty.org
 

 
Southwestern Traffic Enforcement Network (SWTEN)
Counties Included: Calhoun, Lee, Dougherty, Worth, Early, Baker, Mitchell, Colquitt, Miller, Seminole, Decatur, Grady, and Thomas

Coordinator: Sgt. Bruce Womble
Cairo Police Dept.
4 South Broad Street
Cairo, GA 39828
Office: 229.378.3096
Cell: 229.221.8704
Email: womblebruce@yahoo.com
Asst. Coordinator:  Brent Alderman
Early County Sheriff’s Office
18610 South Blvd.
Blakely, GA  39823
Office:  229.723.3577
Cell:  229.309.3218
Email: earlyswten@yahoo.com

 
Coastal Area Traffic Enforcement Network (CATEN)
Counties included: Glynn, Camden, Charlton, Brantley, Ware, Pierce, Wayne, Bacon, Appling, McIntosh, Long, Liberty, Jeff Davis, and Tattnall

Coordinator: Capt. Luther Hires
Charlton County Sheriff’s Office
178 W. Magnolia St.
Jesup, GA 31545
Cell: 912.424.8998
Email: hiresw.caten@yahoo.com
Assistant Coordinator: Nicole Smith
Alma Police Department
102 South Thomas Street
Alma, GA 31510
Office: 912.632.8751     Fax: 912.632.7164
Cell: 912.253.2282
Email: nicolesmith02@aol.com

 
Southeastern Traffic Enforcement Network (SETEN)
Counties included: Effingham, Chatham, Bryan, Bulloch, Candler, Screven, and Evans

Coordinator: Sgt. Brian Mundy
Effingham County Sheriff’s Office
130 First St Ext
Springfield, GA 31329
Office: 912.754.3449
Cell: 912.433.0850
Email: bmundy@effinghamcounty.org
Asst. Coordinator: Cpl. Jamie Thompson
Effingham County Sheriff’s Office
130 First St Ext
Springfield, GA 31329
Office: 912.754.3449
Cell: 912.433.7413
Email: jthompson@effinghamcounty.org

 
 
South Central Traffic Enforcement Network (SCTEN)
Counties included: Wilkinson, Laurens, Johnson, Dodge, Telfair, Wheeler, Montgomery, Emanuel, Washington, Toombs, and Treutlen

Coordinator:  Cpl. Brian Scott
Dublin Police Department
346 S. Jefferson Street
Dublin, GA  31021
Office: 478.277.5023    
Cell:  478.697.3754
Email: scottb@dlcga.com
Assistant Coordinator:  Sandy Burgamy
Lyons Police Department
628 Newsome Road
Vidalia, GA 30474
Office: 912.526.3638
Cell: 912.805.4216
Email: sburgamy@lyonspolice.com

 
NORTH GEORGIA LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
LEL Ed Weaver
Email: eweaver@gohs.ga.gov
Cell: 404.821.2786
 
Northeast Traffic Enforcement Network (NETEN)
Counties included: Hall, Jackson, Banks, Stephens, Rabun, Franklin, Hart, Forsyth, White and Habersham.

Coordinator: MPO Griggs Wall
Gainesville Police Department
701 Queen City Pkwy
Gainesville, GA 30501
Office: 770.534.5252
Cell: 678-776-8002
Email: gwall@gainesville.org

 

Asst. Coordinator: Captain James R Krockum
Habersham County Sheriff’s Office
1000 Detention Drive
Clarkesville, GA 30523
Office: 706.754.6666 ext.151
Cell: 706.499.3006
Email: rkrockum@habershamga.com

 
Mountain Area Traffic Enforcement Network (MNTEN)
Counties included: Whitfield, Catoosa, Dade, Walker, Murray, Gordon, Bartow, Floyd, Polk, and Chattooga.

Coordinator: Lt. Chris DeHart
Rome Police Department
5 Government Plaza #300
Rome, GA 30161
Office: 706.238.5137
Cell:  706.252.1740
Email: cdehart@romepolice.com
 
Asst. Coordinator: David Saylors
Dalton Police Department
301 Jones Street
Dalton, Ga 30720
Cell: 706.934.3903
Email: dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov

 
Piedmont Area Traffic Enforcement Network (PATEN)
Counties included: Barrow, Elbert, Wilkes, Oglethorpe, Oconee, Clarke, and Madison.

Coordinator: Sgt. David Witte
Barrow County Sheriff’s Office
30 N. Broad Street
Winder, GA  30620
Office: 770.307.3080
Cell: 678-243-8807
Email: dwitte@barrowsheriff.com
Assistant Coordinator:  Brian Cowart
Statham Police Department
336 Jefferson Street
Statham, GA 30666
Office: 770.725.5992
Cell: 706.455.1554
Email: briancowart@stathampd.com

 
Appalachian Trail Traffic Enforcement Network (ATTEN)
Counties included: Fannin, Gilmer, Pickens, Cherokee, Towns, Lumpkin, Dawson, and Union.


Coordinator:
Sgt. Josh Chancey
Gilmer County Sheriff’s Office
1563 South Main St.
Ellijay, GA 30540
Office:  706.515.2868
Cell:   706.502.5895
Email:  jchancey@gilmersheriff.com

Assistant Coordinator:Deputy Travis Gibson
Towns County Sheriff's Office
4070 State Hwy 339
Young Harris, GA 30582
Office: 706.896.4444
Cell: 770.894.1850
Email: t.gibson@Townsheriff.com

 
Metro Atlanta Traffic Enforcement Network (MATEN)
Counties included: DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Cobb, Fayette, Clayton, Henry

Coordinator: Lt. Matthew Myers 
Peachtree City Police Department
350 S. Hwy 74
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Office: 770.632.4122
Email: mmyers@peachtree-city.org
Asst. Coordinator:  Capt. Chuck Harrison
Henry County Sheriff Office
120 Henry Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253
Office: 770.288.7124
Cell: 770.392.8271
Email: charrison@co.henry.ga.us
 

 
Western Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (WRTEN)
Counties included: Haralson, Carroll, Heard, Troup, Douglas, Coweta, Paulding, and Meriwether

Coordinator:  Lt. John Jewell
Douglas Co. SO
6856 Broad St.
Douglasville GA,30134
Office: 678.486.1219
Cell: 678.878.5876          
Email: jjewell@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Assistant Coordinator:  Hunter Etheridge
Villa Rica Police Department
101 Main Street
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Office: 770.459.5149
Cell: 770.359.8395

 
MIDDLE GEORGIA LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
LEL Brian Mixon
Email: bmixon1@gohs.ga.gov
Cell: 404.450.2225
 
Central Region Traffic Enforcement Network (CRTEN)
Counties included: Jones, Baldwin, Jasper, Putnam, Greene, Morgan, Newton, Rockdale, and Walton

Coordinator: Sgt. Thomas Smith
Milledgeville Police Department
125 W. McIntosh Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Office: 478.414.0000
Cell:  478.288.0063
Email: tsmith@milledgevillepd.com
 
Assistant Coordinator: Deputy Patrick Gilbert
Newton Co Sheriff’s Office
15151 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA  30014
Office: 
Cell:   
Email: 

 
 
Central Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (CGTEN)
Counties Included: Spalding, Butts, Lamar, Pike, Crawford, and Upson

Coordinator: Clay Tillery
Zebulon Police Department
7818 Highway 19 South
Zebulon, GA  30295
Office:  770.567.8441
Cell:  678.544.7829
Email:  clay605@bellsouth.net
 
Assistant Coordinator:  Jeff Dawson
Lamar County Sheriff’s Office
121 Roberta Road
Barnesville, GA 30204
Office: 770.358.5159
Cell: 770.356.9473
Email: jdawson@lamarcountysheriff.com

 
Middle Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (MGTEN)
Counties Included: Peach, Macon, Houston, Dooly, Bleckley, Pulaski, Crisp, Wilcox, Twiggs, Monroe, Bibb and Turner

Coordinator: Lt. Bryan Hunter
Byron Police Department
401 Main Street
Byron, GA 31008
Office: 478.956.2880
Cell: 478.808.0079
Email: bhunter@byronga.com
Asst. Coordinator: Mike Welch
Byron Police Department
401 Main Street
Byron, GA 31008
Office: 478.956.2880
Cell: 229.347.5466
Email: micdwg@aol.com

 
West Central Traffic Enforcement Network (WCTEN)
Counties Included: Talbot, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Schley, Stewart, Webster, Sumter, Quitman, Randolph, Terrell, Clay, Taylor, and Harris

Asst. Coordinator: Chief Jimmy Towns
Butler Police Department
8 Cedar Street
Butler, GA 31006
Office: 478-862-9333
Cell: 478-550-8910
Email: jtowns@cityofbutlerga.com
Asst. Coordinator: Vacant
 

 
East Central Traffic Enforcement Network (ECTEN)
Counties included: Warren, McDuffie, Lincoln, Columbia, Richmond, Glascock, Jefferson, Burke, Hancock, Taliaferro, and Jenkins

Coordinator:  Cpl. Brandon Reeves
Richmond County Sheriff’s Office
401 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30901
Office: 706.821.1493
Cell: 706.825.3098
Email: breeves@augustaga.gov
Assistant Coordinator: Vacant