GOHS Staff

 

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director    
Harris Blackwood 404-656-6996 hblackwood@gohs.ga.gov
Deputy Director    
Jim Andrews 404-656-6996 jandrews3@gohs.ga.gov
     
Law Enforcement Services Director    
Roger Hayes 404-657-9078 rhayes@gohs.ga.gov
Planning and Programs Division Director    
Scarlett Woods 404-463-8982 swoods@gohs.ga.gov
Fiscal Services Division Director    
Vita Jordan 404-463-7429 vjordan@gohs.ga.gov
     
Public Information Officer    
Katie Fallon 404-463-0611 kfallon@gohs.ga.gov
     
Communications Manager    
Robert Hydrick 404-463-1715 robert.hydrick@gohs.ga.gov
     
Georgia Drivers Education Commission    
Josh Turner 404-463-8977 jturner@gohs.ga.gov
Strategic Highway Safety Plan    
Eshon Poythress 404-657-1955 epoythress@gohs.ga.gov
Planner: Youth and Young Adult    
Courtney Nelson 404-463-0364 courtney.nelson@gohs.ga.gov
Planner: H.E.A.T. Grants    

Erika Sims

404-657-9079

erika.sims@gohs.ga.gov

Planner: Occupant Protection    
Cheryl Patterson 404-463-0156 cheryl.patterson@gohs.ga.gov
Planner: Bicycle/Pedestrian    
Jessica Driver 404-657-1955 jessica.driver@gohs.ga.gov
     
Administrative Assistant    
Candice Hamilton 404-463-0362 chamilton@gohs.ga.gov
Law Enforcement Administrative Assistant    
VACANT 404-656-6996